We adhere to the three ecumenical statements of faith as professed by most Christian churches. They are the Apostles’ Creed, the Nicene Creed, and the Athanasian Creed. These were written long before the Church divided into various branches.

We also adhere to the four statements of faith that are distinctly Reformed or Protestant confessions. The first three were developed in the 16th and 17th centuries, and the Belhar Confession was developed in 1982.

Heidelberg Catechism
Belgic Confession
Canons of Dordt
Belhar Confession

Who we are called to be:

We Strive to be a Garden Church:
Rooted in Jesus Christ, Growing by God’s Grace, and Bearing Spiritual Fruit for God’s Glory.